Thank You 2

I want to express a really big thank you to those who have supported my work financially this year and in other years.

As an artist I cannot begin to tell you how much it means to me to have people believe in my art enough to support it. Even though I may not be a household name, I still work very hard at what I do and put in a lot of hours practicing and thinking about my music. This is totally incompatible with holding a regular job.

I feel very blessed and grateful. My new podcast is up on iTunes and even though it hasn’t gotten a lot of downloads so far, it is still totally amazing to me that people all over the world could potentially hear the songs I post up there. The support i have received has made that possible.

Thank you one and all.

A Grateful Artist

Socrates T